Visit our partners:
Wind Band Literature - click here
Home | Search | Shopping basket | My account | Web radio | Register | Log in Deutsch|Español|Français|Italiano|Nederlands
 Database Note
Sheet music
Books about music
Music publishers
Distribution partners
Quick search:
 Info Note
Who are we?
Contact us
Follow us on Twitter!
Visit our partners:
2018-08-28 Geoge Walger has died - click here
Music from Austria - click for larger image
click for larger image
click here - Lacus Felix Klarinettenquartett
Lacus Felix Klarinettenquartett
Title of audio medium Music from Austria  out of print   Remaining stock available 
Article no. 6017680
Subcategory Wind ensemble (brass/woodwind)
Format CD (audio CD)
Performer Lacus Felix Klarinettenquartett
Arranger Spiessberger, Johann
Label * Fields with a star (*) are only visible for club members after registrationclick here
Label's article no. * Fields with a star (*) are only visible for club members after registrationclick here
Year of publication 1998
Total duration ca. 57:02

No. Track title Composer Duration Music Sound sample
1 Annen-Polka Strauss, Johann Sohn 3:09 click here click here
2 Perpetuum Mobile Strauss, Johann Sohn 2:44 click here click here
3 Ungarischer Tanz #5 Brahms, Johannes 2:21 click here click here
4 Niemand liebt Dich so wie ich Lehár, Franz 4:26   click here
5 Moment Musical Schubert, Franz 1:47 click here click here
6 Divertimento B-Dur [1.Satz] Haydn, Joseph 3:02 click here click here
7 Zauberflöte-Ouvertüre Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 3:19 click here click here
8 Arietta 'Voi che sapete' Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 2:33   click here
9 Aria 'Non più andrai, farfallone amoroso' Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 3:24   click here
10 Finale aus 'Gran Partita' Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 3:12 click here click here
11 Ungarischer Tanz #6 Brahms, Johannes 3:39 click here click here
12 Pizzicato-Polka Strauss, Johann Sohn; Strauss, Josef 2:37 click here click here
13 Eine kleine Nachtmusik 'Serenade' Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 3:48 click here click here
14 Eine kleine Nachtmusik 'Menuetto' Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 2:08 click here click here
15 Moulinet-Polka Strauss, Josef 3:22 click here click here
16 Militär-Marsch #1 Schubert, Franz 4:31 click here click here
17 Puppenfee, Die [4.Satz: Am Abend] Bayer, Josef; Schönherr, Max 4:29   click here
18 Tritsch-Trasch Strauss, Johann Sohn 2:31 click here click here
Special offers: Special offers
Condition Price Distribution partner
New click here at: Accordi Music Austria, 4802 Ebensee

* Fields with a star are only visible for club members after registration.

You are not logged in: register or login
Visit our partners:
Follow us on Twitter! - click here

2018-10-04 Matty Cilissen has collected interesting stories - click here

2018-10-04 Scomegna Katalog 2018 - click here
Our banners | For publishers/dealers | Newsletter
Data collection Copyright 1983-2018 Helmut Schwaiger. Database and website design Copyright 2002-18 Robbin D. Knapp.